START Notice

The Southern Tier Americorps Resource Team was not awarded a grant for 2016 to fund the community programs.

Please contact the Cattaraugus County Youth Bureau either by phone at 716-938-2601 or use their contact form.

Community Action Food Pantry, Soup Kitchen & Meals on Wheels

Volunteers needed for the Community Action Food Pantry, Soup Kitchen and Meals on Wheels Program. For more information please visit the the Community Action website.

 

Food Pantry: M-F 9:00am-4:30pm

Soup Kitchen M-F 1:00pm-5:00pm

Meals on Wheels M-F 10:00am-12:00pm

 

Dates: 
Repeats every month until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm

National & Community Service

AmeriCorps

New Yorkers Volunteer